Question : I have a question on Las Vegas Travel Sites..more specificallY WWW.LASVEGASDIRECT.COM?
Is this a reliable, travel site? I never seen it before, and the format doesn't look professional.
- asked by hellokid
All Answers: Answer #1 Web sites sometimes sound familiar, however fishing sites will choose like names just to get your information. I cant say if the site you visited was real or not. If in doubt don't use it.Try www.vegas.com or many of the other popular sites like:orbitzpricelinetavelocityOr choose your favorite airline and check their package deals.and lastly there is always a travel agent. they will find you the best deal most of the time.Good luck and have funGlenn - answered by gln2401
Answer #2 I visit that website often. It is legit. - answered by otisisstumpy
Answer #3 Many offers for Vegas on www.onevacationclub.com and it is reliable. Good value for money. - answered by J-W
Answer #4 No, use www.vegas.com it is really good for all things you need for a vacation. - answered by chappye7
Answer #5 I don't know much abut Lasvegasdirect.com but it does look very busy and confusing. I find that sites that are stright and to the point are easier to use and find what your looking for. I like to use www.astar-travel.com for all my travel needs. Why not give them a try.Thanks,Musiq Star - answered by Musiq S
|